Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art Of Losing
24 septembre 2012

ztop !

Hi,

Ok, I've reached my aim ! This blog is three years old. Time to stop. I don't think I defenitively stop, but I'll post very much less, in dates included in these three years ... you can subscribe to the newsletter to stay tuned !

Thank you to visitors, people who leave comment after downloading and other blog who added me in their blogroll.

I'm still alive, so you can ask for re-up.

See you.

LD.

 

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Congratulations for the post and for your work. Great Job!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> clermont luxury homes for sale<br /> <br /> luxury homes for sale in clermont<br /> <br /> luxury condos for sale in clermont<br /> <br /> luxury townhomes for sale in clermont
F
J'adore passer du temps à lire votre blog, c'est toujours une agréable découverte.
M
Hi, I came across your site and wasn’t able to get an email address to contact you about a broken link on your site. Please email me back and I would be happy to point them out to you. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Thanks!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Madison<br /> <br /> maddie0147 at gmail.com<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Music videos<br /> <br /> Celebrities
L
Danke, herr Erreur !<br /> <br /> LD
E
killer blog over the past three years, nonethless. Thank you. I'll still check regularly, just in case.
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité