Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Art Of Losing
26 octobre 2010

Om Kalsoum, Umm Kulthum, Om Koultoum, Om Kalthoum, Oumme Kalsoum, Umm Kolthoum and Ümmü Gülsüm

Om_Kalsoum

Today, three records by aeternal arabian diva Om Kalsoum (wikipedia), three lp produced by Sono Cairo in 1971.

 

collage

All of them side a = begining, side b = end.

DOWNLOAD Fat Al Miyad 

collage


DOWNLOAD Alf Leila Wa Leila


collageDOWNLOAD Zekrayat (LIVE)

Publicité
Commentaires
B
Hi Laurent,<br /> <br /> I am happy that you were thinking about me and that you kindly shared with me the iinformation about your blog! <br /> I have not updated the Oum Kalsoum discographies for more than 11 years now I am sad to say so they do not anymore reflect what I know and don't know. I have accumulated many of her vinyls albums since then and although I still miss a few I and am looking for the versions that were studio recordings more than live as I have most of the live recordings often in several different edtions. <br /> <br /> My blog "Anthems for the Nation of Luobaniya • 罗巴尼亚国歌"<br /> http://bolingo69.blogspot.com/<br /> that you found, I have only had since the spring this year and maybe I will take some time to upload some of the rips I've made of her music there later. Let's see ... I am very happy that you take the time and care to include not only labels but also complete photos of the sleeve. I personally think all of those are of a high value to the presentation of the media itself. Hopefully postings like yours will incite me to update my discography but it is a can of worms as I think I would have to do substancial redesgning ... It is a bit outdated in design ;-)<br /> <br /> best greetings from <br /> <br /> bolingo69 (aka Mr Fung)
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité